Phone: (509) 575-6060   Fax:  (509) 576-6356


Administrative Offices – 401 North Front Street, 2nd Floor
Fire Station 91 – 401 North Front Street
Fire Station 92 – 7707 Tieton Drive
Fire Station 93 – 511 North 40th Avenue
Fire Station 94 – 2404 West Washington Avenue
Fire Station 95 – 807 East Nob Hill Boulevard
Fire Station 96 – 107 West Ahtanum Road, Union Gap
Maintenance and Electronics Shop – 2200 Fruitvale Boulevard


Fire Chief: Aaron Markham

Deputy Chief: Pat Reid

Deputy Chief:  Vacant


Office Support Staff:

Administrative Assistant to the Fire Chief: Susie Madrigal

Fire Office Assistant: Vacant


Shift Commanders:

A Shift:     Mitch Cole

B Shift:     Tom Schneider

C Shift:     Jennifer Norton


Public Information Officer/ Fire Prevention / Education Captain:

Captain: Jeff Pfaff


Training Division:

Captain: Alex Langbell

Lieutenant: Joe Burbank


Fire Inspectors:

Tony Doan

Steve Manske

Jay DeLoza